## Final Eligibility Committee List (for moves during February 2024)



First Name	Last Name	Age Group	Origin Club	Destination Club	Region	Date Of Move
Lewis	Daniels	Senior	Newport Harriers	Parc Bryn Bach Running Club	East Wales	27/02/2024
Steve	Davies	Senior	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	Griffithstown Harriers	East Wales	22/02/2024
Anita	HARPER	Senior	Hengoed Harriers	Caerphilly Runners	East Wales	12/02/2024
Richard	Regan	Senior	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	Griffithstown Harriers	East Wales	20/02/2024
lfan	Dafydd	Senior	Eryri Harriers	Meirionnydd Running Club	North Wales	15/02/2024
Brian	Johnson	Senior	Meirionnydd Running Club	Cerist Triathlon Club	North Wales	16/02/2024
Philip	Moss	Senior	Abergele Harriers	North Wales Road Runners	North Wales	01/02/2024
Anna	Parry	Senior	Denbigh Harriers	Deeside AAC	North Wales	20/02/2024
Nicola	Davies	Senior	Clwb Run Wales	Albany Road Run Club	South Wales	01/03/2024
Dion	Griffith	U20	Menai Track and Field	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	16/02/2024
Maddi	Hamer	Senior	Cardiff Archers	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	07/02/2024
Keith	Jones	Senior	CDF Runners	Albany Road Run Club	South Wales	08/02/2024
Florence	King	Senior	Cardiff Harlequins Trail Running Club	CDF Runners	South Wales	06/02/2024
Alan	Matthews	Senior	Dragons Running Club	Aberdare Valley AAC	South Wales	27/02/2024
Samuel	Milligan	U20	Tri Hard Harriers	Clwb Run Wales	South Wales	18/02/2024
Mandy	Morris	Senior	Neath Harriers	Port Talbot Harriers	West Wales	12/02/2024